MITARBEITER

Frau Feige

Notarfachreferentin

m.feige@notar-bergneustadt.de

Frau Gerz

Notarfachangestellte

j.gerz@notar-bergneustadt.de

Frau Henschel

Notarfachangestellte

i.henschel@notar-bergneustadt.de


Frau Kuschowsky

Notarfachangestellte

a.kuschowsky@notar-bergneustadt.de

Frau Lehmann

Notarfachangestellte

v.lehmann@notar-bergneustadt.de

Frau Migge

Notarfachassistentin

a.migge@notar-bergneustadt.de