MITARBEITER

Frau Migge

Notarfachreferentin

a.migge@notar-bergneustadt.de

Frau Gerz

Notarfachangestellte

j.gerz@notar-bergneustadt.de

Frau Henschel

Notarfachangestellte

i.henschel@notar-bergneustadt.de

Frau Simonovska

Notarfachangestellte

k.simonovska@notar-bergneustadt.de


Frau Lehmann

Notarfachangestellte

v.lehmann@notar-bergneustadt.de

Frau Jansen

Notarfachangestellte

n.jansen@notar-bergneustadt.de

 

Herr Grahl

Empfang

info@notar-bergneustadt.de

 

Frau Zehl

Empfang

f.zehl@notar-bergneustadt.de

 

Frau Ghandour

Auszubildende

n.ghandour@notar-bergneustadt.de