MITARBEITER

Frau Gerz

Notarfachangestellte

j.gerz@notar-bergneustadt.de

Frau Henschel

Notarfachangestellte

i.henschel@notar-bergneustadt.de

Frau Kuschowsky

Notarfachangestellte

a.kuschowsky@notar-bergneustadt.de


Frau Lehmann

Notarfachangestellte

v.lehmann@notar-bergneustadt.de

Frau Jansen

Notarfachangestellte

n.jansen@notar-bergneustadt.de

 

Frau Migge

Notarfachassistentin

a.migge@notar-bergneustadt.de